add minus location phone email morepark our-lady st-anselms st-augustines st-edmunds st-eds gregory st-josephs visions trust-members academy-members
School Logo

Inspiring the individuals of today,
for a better society tomorrow

Join Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

Get in touch

Contact Details

Introduction from Chairs

There is one Local Standards Board committee for each school and these meet at least once per term.    


The responsibilities of the Local Standards Board committees are:


  • To ensure all pupils within the Trust have access to a high quality education provision in line with the shared vision.
  • To monitor the implementation of each individual school’s annual Improvement Plan, ensuring that it is delivering against agreed strategic and local objectives.
  • To ensure that the academic and well-being needs of the Trust’s pupils are being met effectively through the design and delivery of a broad and balanced curriculum which, through use of personalised, developmental support helps to maximise each pupil’s success and enjoyment.
  • To ensure all pupils are safeguarded.

Tanith Byles

Chair of Governors

Oldway Primary School

Tel 01803 557190


Mel Simmonds

Chair of Governors

Roselands Primary School

Tel: 01803 525375


Mark Tucker

Chair of Governors

Shiphay Learning Academy

Tel: 01803 613556